My Spirit Animal is Cool

The Power to See in the Dark
owlquote

I may have declared Abed as my “spirit animal” on more than one occasion.

495

 

Abed, my Spirit Animal

 

And while that may still hold true, I found this nifty quiz to tell me what my actual Spirit Animal is–“actual if you believe in both spirit animals and internet quizzes, which, of course, I do. (Except for that one quiz where I found out I’m actually Cordelia on Buffy the Vampire Slayer….).

According to Spirit Animals and Animal Totems, my animal is the owl: “The owl spirit animal is emblematic of a deep connection with wisdom and intuitive knowledge. When the spirit of the animal guides you, you can see the true reality and see beyond illusion and deceit.”

Owls are cool. Cool cool cool.

What’s your spirit animal?

 

Related Post: Animal Spirit Guides and Their Attributes by Witches of the Craft

 

 

 

 

About sharonholly

writer, reader, music-lover, glamorous facilitator of literacy... facebook.com/SharonHolly.Writer twitter.com/SharonH_Writes
This entry was posted in A Few of My Favourite Things, Points of Light & Everyday Life and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

