Dramatic Interpretations of Facebook – Middle Schoolers

Have you seen this video yet?? I know it’s over a year old, but it still makes me giggle.

It’s a dramatic interpretation by NavySealsofComedy of an actual conversation found on Facebook between some kids in seventh grade.

I wasn’t at the centre of my own drama until junior high school, but the hilarious back and forth sure sounds familiar. Course, way back when I was in 7th grade we didn’t have everything immortalized on the internet.

I’m not sure what to think of their other videos, but this one is on my list of favourite things.

Check it out and have a laugh 😀

About sharonholly

writer, reader, music-lover, glamorous facilitator of literacy... facebook.com/SharonHolly.Writer twitter.com/SharonH_Writes
Video | This entry was posted in A Few of My Favourite Things, Points of Light & Everyday Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

